Recently Thrifted

My favorite thrifted finds from the last month of so.  Total cost of everything you see in this picture:  less than $20.00.
This entry was posted in Thrifted. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recently Thrifted

  1. Nikkita says:

    Jamie — I am loving your blog posts. I hope you keep posting here regularly. The color in this one is great. My blog reader showed a post you made with Bruce Mau’s Manifesto for Growth. Can’t find it here, but I popped over to comment and tell you I have that posted on my studio wall. Different ones appeal to me different days. Love!

Leave a Reply

