The Perfect Calendar

I’ve found my mind drifting to the design of this calendar many, many times since I saw this post on one of my favorite design blogs. Images are from Swedish designer Hilda Grahnat‘s kitchen wall after a recent trip to Japan. The generic quality of the type paired with the magnificently thin sheets of paper make for the 2011 Calendar of my dreams.
This entry was posted in Interior Styling, Well-Designed. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Perfect Calendar

  1. Mary Nell says:

    Love it! I have way too much I have to write on the days to use it, but I love the concept :).

Leave a Reply

