To Katey & Beau Ideal Editions

I had the pleasure of going to the Brooklyn Flea for the first time last weekend – and Oh, was it a delight! I discovered the joy of Beau Ideal! A Brooklyn-Based paperie, I was delighted to see such colorful and spirited designs, particularly these shown above of the Spanish Card Series. As part of my 2011 goal of sending one handmade, handwritten letter per week, I decided to send my beloved friend Katey a birthday card hand screen printed by Beau Ideal (top image). More pictures from the flea to come!
Beau Ideal has more cheerful paper goods available in their Etsy Store.
This entry was posted in Handwritten Letter, Well-Designed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

