The Art of the Novella

I’ve been a bookworm lately. And I find myself subconsciously drifting towards the novella section of my local bookstore during each visit – mostly because the simplicity of the design of this series pleases me so. This bold and perfectly curated selection of color is dazzling on the shelves and certainly draws  your attention from across the store. I’d like to read them all, perhaps starting with “A Simple Heart.” All hail the novella! (Brooklyn based Melville House Publishing and more novellas here)
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Well-Designed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

